KFA Board
  • Chairman - Hon Laurie Brereton
  • Deputy Chairman - Maria Myers AC
  • Director/Treasurer - Brenda Shanahan
  • Director - Susan Bradley OAM
  • Director - Bruce Cameron
  • Director - Professor Andrew Gleadow AO FAA
  • Director - Cissy Gore-Birch
  • Director - Steven Gregg
  • Director - Warwick Hemsley
  • Director - Nolan Hunter
  • Director - Wal King AO
  • Director - Sam Lovell AM
  • Director - John Mullen AM [Leave of absence]
  • Alternate Director - Lyndall Stoyles
  • Director - Deidre Willmott
KFA Patrons and Emeritus Directors
  • Andrew Forrest AO & Nicola Forrest AO
  • Emeritus Director - John Calvert-Jones AM
  • Emeritus Director - Christina Kennedy
  • Emeritus Director - The Hon Henric Nicholas QC
  • Emeritus Director - Dr Jim Ross AM
I passionately believe that working with Aboriginal Traditional Owners our scientists can continue to unlock the history of human life on our continent and that all Australians will benefit. Through the KFA, everyone can be part of this great project.
Deidre Willmott, KFA Director
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST for the latest news from KFA

We take your privacy seriously and will not share your email address with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.