The Kimberley Foundation Australia is underpinned by a Science Advisory Council (SAC) made up of a diverse group of eminent scientists from tertiary institutions across Australia. The SAC guide and shape KFA’s long term research program.

KFA Science Advisory Council Chairman Prof. Andy Gleadow
Science Advisory Council members
  •  Chair - Professor Andrew Gleadow FAA, AO
  • Professor John Dodson - Deputy Chair
  • Professor Jane Balme
  • Professor Bruno David
  • Dr Mike Donaldson
  • Professor Joakim Goldhahn
  • Dr Helen Green
  • Professor Simon Haberle
  • Professor Janet Hergt
  • Professor Hamish McGowan
  • Cecilia Myers
  • Dr Sven Ouzman
  • Professor Rachel Popelka-Filcoff
  • Professor Richard Roberts
The SAC also includes ex officio members from CRAR+M and the WA Museum.
  • Professor Jo McDonald
  • Dr Moya Smith
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST for the latest news from KFA

We take your privacy seriously and will not share your email address with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.